2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1067 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date

SB 197 BY CATHEY
ASSESSORS
REF INCREASE LF EX SEE NOTE
ADOPT

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 10:54:29 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0