2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1108

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 566 BY JORDAN FUNDS/FUNDING EG1 SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY JOHNS ADOPT

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 2:20:31 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 35	NAYS	
Peterson		
Total 1	ABSENT	
Foil	Tarver	
Total 2		