2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1117

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 31 BY CATHEY TAX EXEMPTIONS EG SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE ADOPT

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 2:59:13 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Harris	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 37 Total 0 Foil	NAYS ABSENT	
Total 1		