## 2021 Regular Session

UNEMPLOYMENT COMP MOTION BY LUNEAU CONCUR

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Harris Morris

Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Peacock

Peterson

Pope

Price

Reese

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Foil

Total -- 1