## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1130

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 97 BY JONES PARDON/PAROLE MOTION BY JACKSON CONCUR Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 3:49:01 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0		NAYS	
Foil	Henry	ABSENT	Peacock
Total 3			