## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1138

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 221 BY HEWITT VOTERS/VOTING REF INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE ADOPT

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 4:24:21 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Henry	Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mills, R.	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Reese Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 27		NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Fields	Harris Jackson Luneau Peterson		Price Smith
Total 10		ABSENT	
Foil			

Total -- 1