2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1142 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 514 BY MAGEE
TAX/SALES & USE
REF -\$369,000,000 GF RV SEE NOTE
MOTION BY WARD
ADOPT

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 5:36:49 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Harris Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Foil

Total -- 1