## RÉSUMÉ DIGEST

## HCR 10

## 2021 Regular Session

Mike Johnson

Recognizes the Central La. Delegation Caucus comprised of legislators who represent in whole or in part the parishes of Allen, Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, LaSalle, Natchitoches, Rapides, Red River, Sabine, Vernon, and Winn.