## 2022 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 19 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 2/08/2022 SB 5 BY HEWITT Time: 5:22:15 PM

SB 5 BY HEWITT REDISTRICTING FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Abraham Hewitt Allain Pope Bernard Lambert Reese Cathey McMath Stine Milligan Cloud Talbot Mills, F. Connick Ward Fesi Mills, R. White Mizell Foil Womack

Total -- 27

NAYS

BarrowFieldsPetersonBoudreauxHarrisPriceBouieJacksonSmithCarterLuneauTarver

Total -- 12

**ABSENT** 

Total -- 0