2022 First Extraordinary Session

 Sequence: 22
 SRS 2ND READING
 Date: 2/09/2022

 SR 5 BY CATHEY
 Time: 2:39:06 PM

CONDOLENCES
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Harris Peacock Abraham Allain Henry Peterson Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Jackson Boudreaux Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Carter Luneau Stine McMath Talbot Cathey Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Fields Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Mizell

Tarver

Total -- 3