2022 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 25 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 14 BY MR. PRESIDENT BESE MOTION BY FOIL FINAL PASSAGE Date: 2/10/2022 Time: 2:38:06 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS
Hewitt Pope
Lambert Reese
McMath Stine
Milligan Talbot
Mills. F. Tarver

BernardMilliganTalbotCatheyMills, F.TarverCloudMills, R.WardFesiMizellWhiteFoilMorrisWomack

Hensgens Peacock

Total -- 26 NAYS

BarrowFieldsPetersonBoudreauxHarrisPriceBouieJacksonSmith

Carter Luneau

Total -- 11
ABSENT

Connick Henry

Total -- 2

Mr. President

Abraham

Allain