2022 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 26

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 15 BY HEWITT COURTS AMENDMENT # 133 BY HEWITT

Date: 2/10/2022 Time: 2:41:24 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Cloud Fesi Foil Hensgens	Hewitt Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock	YEAS	Pope Reese Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 25			
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter	Fields Harris Jackson Luneau	NAYS	Peterson Price Smith Tarver
Total 12			
Connick	Henry	ABSENT	
Total 2			