## 2022 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 42 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 2/17/2022
HB 2 BY STEFANSKI Time: 10:37:22 AM

HB 2 BY STEFANSKI REAPPORTIONMENT/PSC MOTION BY REESE FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Peacock Abraham Harris Allain Henry Peterson Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Jackson Boudreaux Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Carter Luneau Stine McMath Talbot Cathey Milligan Cloud Tarver Connick Mills, F. Ward Fesi Mills, R. White Fields Mizell Womack

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Total -- 0