## 2022 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 49 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 14 BY MR. SPEAKER REAPPORTIONMENT/HOUSE MOTION BY MR. PRESIDENT FINAL PASSAGE Date: 2/18/2022 Time: 11:14:37 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Peacock Hewitt Abraham Pope Lambert Reese Allain Cathey McMath Stine Cloud Milligan Talbot Connick Mills, F. White Mills, R. Fesi Womack Mizell Foil Henry Morris

Total -- 25

**NAYS** 

Barrow Fields Peterson
Bernard Harris Price
Boudreaux Jackson Smith
Carter Luneau

Total -- 11

**ABSENT** 

Bouie Tarver Ward

Total -- 3