2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 50

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 12 BY REESE TAX/TAXATION EG SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/23/2022 Time: 3:42:53 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Henry Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock	Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 31	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Abraham Bouie Carter	Harris Hensgens Hewitt	Peterson Tarver
Total 8		