The original instrument and the following digest, which constitutes no part of the legislative instrument, were prepared by Alan Miller.

DIGEST 2022 Regular Session

SCR 14 Original

Establishes the Cybersecurity Redhibition Task Force.

Comprises the task force of:

- (1) The superintendent of Louisiana State Police or his designee.
- (2) The director of the Louisiana State Analytical Fusion Exchange or his designee.
- (3) The director of the Governor's Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness or his designee.
- (4) The chief information officer, office of technology services, Division of Administration or his designee.
- (5) The Louisiana attorney general or his designee.
- (6) The special agent in charge of the New Orleans field office of the Federal Bureau of Investigation or his designee.
- (7) The special agent in charge of the New Orleans field office of the United States Secret Service or his designee.
- (8) The officer in charge of the Baton Rouge office of the Department of Homeland Security or his designee.
- (9) The adjutant general of the Louisiana Army National Guard or his designee.

Foil