2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 66

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 103 BY FOIL MALPRACTICE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 3/28/2022 Time: 4:16:06 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mills, R.	YEAS	Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0 Cloud	A Jackson	ABSENT	Ward
Total 3			