2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 103 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/29/2022 SB 267 BY HEWITT Time: 5:53:09 PM

SB 267 BY HEWITT LOBBYING FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Lambert Boudreaux Luneau Bouie McMath Carter Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell Fields Morris Foil Peacock

Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cathey Henry

Total -- 2