2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 109 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/29/2022 SB 297 BY BARROW Time: 6:02:12 PM

POSTSECONDARY ED CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Connick Pope
Bernard Fields Price
Boudreaux Hewitt Smith
Bouie Jackson

Carter Mizell

Total -- 13

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Hensgens Peterson Allain Lambert Reese Barrow Luneau Stine Cathey McMath Talbot Cloud Tarver Milligan Mills, F. Ward Fesi Mills, R. White Foil Harris Morris Womack

Harris Morris Henry Peacock

Total -- 26