2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 129 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/04/2022 SB 258 BY HEWITT Time: 3:16:18 PM

EMERGENCY POWERS
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Peacock Peterson Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Boudreaux Lambert Smith Bouie Stine Luneau McMath Carter Talbot Milligan Cloud Tarver Connick Mills, F. Ward Mills, R. Fesi White Fields Mizell Womack

Morris

Foil

Total -- 38

Total -- 0

Cathey

Total -- 1

NAYS

ABSENT