2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 138

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 245 BY ALLAIN NATURAL RESOURCES DEPT EG INCREASE FF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/04/2022 Time: 3:33:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 38 Total 0	NAYS	
Cathey	ABSENT	
Total 1		