2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 140 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 293 BY ALLAIN TAX/SALES

EG DECREASE GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
White
Womack

Date: 4/04/2022 Time: 3:38:10 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cathey Ward

Total -- 2