2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 130 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/04/2022 SB 302 BY BARROW Time: 3:18:43 PM

FEES/LICENSES/PERMITS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau McMath Carter Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Mills, R. Fesi Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cathey

Total -- 1