2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 164 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 14 BY FOIL**

LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS

ADOPT

Date: 4/06/2022 Time: 4:15:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Lambert Boudreaux Luneau Bouie McMath Carter Milligan Mills, F. Cathey Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell Fields Morris Foil Peacock

Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Henry

Total -- 2