The original instrument was prepared by Alan Miller. The following digest, which does not constitute a part of the legislative instrument, was prepared by Ann S. Brown.

DIGEST 2022 Regular Session

Foil

Establishes the Cybersecurity Redhibition Task Force.

Comprises the task force of:

SCR 14 Engrossed

- (1) The superintendent of Louisiana State Police or his designee.
- (2) The director of the Louisiana State Analytical Fusion Exchange or his designee.
- (3) The director of the Governor's Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness or his designee.
- (4) The chief information officer, office of technology services, Division of Administration or his designee.
- (5) The Louisiana attorney general or his designee.
- (6) The special agent in charge of the New Orleans field office of the Federal Bureau of Investigation or his designee.
- (7) The special agent in charge of the New Orleans field office of the United States Secret Service or his designee.
- (8) The officer in charge of the Baton Rouge office of the Department of Homeland Security or his designee.
- (9) The adjutant general of the Louisiana Army National Guard or his designee.
- (10) The president of the Cyber Innovation Center in Bossier City, or another employee of the center as designated by the president.
- (11) The chairman of the Senate Select Committee on Homeland Security.
- (12) The chairman of the House Select Committee on Homeland Security.

Summary of Amendments Adopted by Senate

Summary of Amendments Adopted by Committee

- 1. Adds the president or a designated member from the Cyber Innovation Center in Bossier City to the task force.
- 2. Technical corrections.

Senate Floor Amendments to original bill

1. Adds the chairmen of the Senate and House Select Committees on Homeland Security to the task force.