2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 207 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 209 BY STINE INSURERS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/11/2022 Time: 5:16:33 PM

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Harris Peacock Hensgens Pope Hewitt Price Jackson Reese Lambert Smith Luneau Stine McMath Talbot

Cathey Milligan Tarver Connick Mills, F. Ward Fesi Mills, R. White

Fields Mizell Womack Foil Morris

Total -- 35 NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

Barrow Cloud Henry

Total -- 3

Abraham Allain

Bernard

Bouie

Carter

Boudreaux