2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 242

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 18 BY CONNICK CIVIL PROCEDURE ADOPT

Date: 4/13/2022 Time: 3:54:28 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Harris		Peacock
Abraham	Hewitt		Pope
Bernard	Jackson		Price
Bouie	Lambert		Reese
Carter	Luneau		Smith
Cathey	McMath		Stine
Cloud	Milligan		Talbot
Connick	Mills, F.		Ward
Fesi	Mills, R.		White
Fields	Mizell		Womack
Foil	Morris		
Total 32			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
Allain	Boudreaux		Hensgens
Barrow	Henry		Tarver
Total 6			