2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 244 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/13/2022 SB 19 BY MORRIS Time: 4:13:08 PM

SB 19 BY MORRIS TRAFFIC EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Harris Peacock Abraham Allain Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Lambert Reese Carter Luneau Smith Cathey McMath Stine Cloud Milligan Talbot Connick Mills, F. Ward

ConnickMills, F.WardFesiMills, R.WhiteFieldsMizellWomack

Total -- 33 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Barrow Henry Tarver

Boudreaux Hensgens

Total -- 5