2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 253 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/13/2022 SB 108 BY WARD Time: 4:24:29 PM

MOTOR VEHICLES FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Harris Peacock Abraham Allain Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Lambert Reese Carter Luneau Smith Cathey McMath Stine Talbot Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Ward Fesi Mills, R. White Fields Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Barrow Henry

Boudreaux Hensgens

Total -- 5