2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 270 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/13/2022 SB 434 BY FIELDS Time: 4:58:27 PM

SB 434 BY FIELDS TEACHERS RETIREMENT EG INCREASE APV FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Peacock Abraham Harris Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Lambert Smith Carter Luneau Stine Cathey Mills, F. Talbot Connick Mills, R. Ward Fesi Mizell Womack Fields Morris

Total -- 26

Total -- 0

NAYS

ABSENT

Allain Henry Milligan
Barrow Hensgens Reese
Boudreaux Hewitt Tarver
Cloud McMath White

Total -- 12