2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 283 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/14/2022 SB 486 BY MORRIS Time: 10:23:00 AM

SB 486 BY MORRIS CLERKS OF COURT FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Foil Morris Henry Peacock Hensgens Pope Hewitt Price Jackson Reese Lambert Smith Luneau Stine McMath Talbot

Ward

White

Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R.

Fields Mizell

Total -- 32 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Barrow Harris Tarver
Boudreaux Milligan Womack

Total -- 6

Mr. President

Abraham Allain

Bernard

Bouie

Carter

Cathey

Cloud