## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 305 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/18/2022 SB 441 BY FESI Time: 5:28:34 PM

ELECTED OFFICIALS FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Peacock Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Boudreaux Lambert Smith Bouie Luneau Stine McMath Talbot Cathey Cloud Milligan Tarver Fesi Mills, F. Ward Mills, R. Fields White Foil Mizell Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Carter Connick

Total -- 2