2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 339

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 178 BY FIELDS TOPS EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/20/2022 Time: 4:24:44 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Lambert	Milligan	
Total 2		