2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 347

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 433 BY WHITE SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/20/2022 Time: 5:30:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YF	EAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	_~~	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 37	NZ	AYS	
Total 0			
Milligan	ABS	SENT	
Total 1			