2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 357 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 4/21/2022 SCR 28 BY FOIL Date: 4/21/2022 Time: 10:20:48 AM

BEHAVIOR ANALYSTS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fields Morris Peacock Abraham Foil Allain Henry Pope Hensgens Barrow Price Bernard Hewitt Reese Boudreaux Jackson Smith Lambert Bouie Stine McMath Talbot Carter Milligan Ward Cathey Cloud Mills, F. White Mills, R. Connick Womack

Fesi Mizell

Total -- 35

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Harris Luneau Tarver

Total -- 3