2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 359

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 320 BY HENRY GAMING EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/21/2022 Time: 10:25:53 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White
Total 35		NAYS	
Womack			
Total 1		ABSENT	
Harris	Tarver		
Total 2			