2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 361 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/21/2022 SB 335 BY JACKSON Time: 10:31:45 AM

JUVENILE JUSTICE CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Barrow Fesi Pope Fields Smith Boudreaux Bouie Hensgens Stine Milligan Mills, R. Cathey Ward Cloud White Connick Mizell

Total -- 17

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. President Henry Morris Abraham Hewitt Peacock Jackson Price Allain Lambert Reese Bernard Talbot Carter Luneau Foil McMath Tarver Harris Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 21