## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 363

## SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 431 BY MILLS, R. HORSE RACING FINAL PASSAGE

## Date: 4/21/2022 Time: 10:35:11 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Fields Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White
Total 33		NAYS	
Womack			
Total 1		ABSENT	
Harris Jackson	Tarver Ward		
Total 4			