2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 370 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 4/25/2022 Time: 4:20:09 PM **SCR 38 BY PEACOCK**

COMMENDATIONS

ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Mills, F. Cloud Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell Fields Morris

Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Hensgens Henry Ward

Total -- 4