Sequence: 374

SPECIAL ORDER SB 388 BY HEWITT ABORTION CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Jackson McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Morris Peacock Pope	YEAS	Reese Stine Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Total 22 Total 0		NAYS	
Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Lambert Luneau	ABSENT	Mizell Price Smith White

Total -- 16