2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 397 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/27/2022 SB 199 BY SMITH Time: 4:37:03 PM

SB 199 BY SMITH VOTERS/VOTING FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

BarrowFieldsPriceBoudreauxHarrisSmithBouieJacksonTarverCarterLuneauWard

Total -- 12

NAYS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Morris Abraham Peacock Allain Hewitt Pope Bernard Lambert Reese Cathey McMath Stine Cloud Milligan Talbot Mills, F. Connick White Mills, R. Womack Fesi Mizell Foil

Total -- 26

ABSENT

Total -- 0