2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 404 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE
SCR 39 BY ALLAIN

HEALTH DEPARTMENT

ADOPT

Date: 4/28/2022 Time: 10:09:16 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Fields Abraham Allain Foil Barrow Henry Bernard Hensgens Boudreaux Hewitt Bouie Jackson Lambert Carter Cathey Luneau Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F.

Mills, R.
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Womack

Total -- 31

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Harris Morris
McMath Tarver
Mizell Ward

White

Total -- 7