2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 406

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 190 BY HEWITT TEACHERS RE NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/28/2022 Time: 10:16:22 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Fields Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F.		Mills, R. Mizell Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 33		NAVO	
Total 0		NAYS	
Harris	Morris	ABSENT	Ward
McMath	Tarver		waru
Total 5			