2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 409 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/28/2022 SB 280 BY BERNARD Time: 10:20:49 AM

TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fesi Mizell Fields Peacock Abraham Allain Foil Pope Barrow Henry Price Bernard Hensgens Reese Boudreaux Hewitt Smith Bouie Jackson Stine Lambert Talbot Carter Cathey Luneau White Cloud Milligan Womack

Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, R.

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Harris Mills, F. Tarver McMath Morris Ward

Total -- 6