2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 420

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 493 BY HEWITT LOCAL AGENCIES FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/28/2022 Time: 10:34:44 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 32		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Cloud Harris	McMath Morris		Tarver Ward
Total 6			