2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 443 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/03/2022 SCR 6 BY CATHEY Time: 1:33:32 PM

POSTSECONDARY ED
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fields Peacock Pope Abraham Harris Allain Hensgens Price Bernard Hewitt Reese Boudreaux Luneau Smith Bouie McMath Stine Cathey Milligan Talbot Mills, F. Cloud Tarver Connick Mills, R. Ward Fesi Mizell White

Total -- 30

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Henry Morris
Carter Jackson Womack
Foil Lambert

Total -- 8