## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 444

## SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 31 BY JACKSON STUDENTS ADOPT

## Date: 5/03/2022 Time: 1:34:43 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Peacock	Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 34 Total 0 Carter Foil	NAYS ABSENT Henry Morris	
Total 4		