2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 445 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE** Date: 5/03/2022 Time: 1:35:50 PM

SCR 33 BY MILLIGAN TEACHERS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Lambert Boudreaux Luneau Bouie McMath Cathey Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell

Fields Peacock

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Carter Henry Foil Morris

Total -- 4

Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack