2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 447 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/03/2022 SB 426 BY MCMATH Time: 1:42:38 PM

OWNERSHIP FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Abraham Henry Pope Allain Hensgens Price Barrow Hewitt Reese Bernard Jackson Smith Boudreaux Lambert Stine Bouie Luneau Talbot Cathey McMath Tarver Ward Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. White Fesi Mills, R. Womack Fields Mizell

Harris Mizell
Harris Peacock

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. President Foil Carter Morris

Total -- 4