2022 Regular Session

Date: 5/09/2022 Sequence: 475 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE** Time: 3:22:43 PM **SCR 41 BY CONNICK**

PUBLIC WORKS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Peacock Pope

Price

Reese

Smith

Stine

Talbot

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Barrow Hensgens Boudreaux Hewitt Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Ward Connick Mills, F. White Fesi Mills, R. Womack Fields Mizell

Foil Morris

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

Allain Jackson Bernard Tarver

Total -- 4